Making memorable images

Amazing landform


Inside 0008 copyright smallI was browsing through my photos, looking for some images for one of my students who is intelligent, and interested in beautiful places. He informed me yesterday that he wants to travel and see “everything” when he gets older! I am so excited that he is adventurous and curious about the world. These qualities are so rare among kids now. Anyway, I found this image and remembered how much I liked it when I took it in 2012. It was taken at Tonto Natural Bridge, an amazing landform near Payson, Arizona, USA.

2 responses

  1. It’s so nice to hear that comment from young kids. Great shot.

    February 24, 2016 at 11:52 PM

    • Yes, I am thrilled to have a student like that in my class! And it doesn’t happen too often.

      February 25, 2016 at 6:35 AM